HRC Facebook Link2up YogaHomeHRC Facebook LinkHRC Facebook Link Home
Runs Schedule HRC Races Newsletter Run Maps Training Brands
Directions Press Partners Bios Mission Video Facebook Instagram Twitter

 

2017 RACE SCHEDULE

Healdsburg 5K Love Run
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Healdsburg, CA

I ♥ Run
Sunday, February 12 Santa Rosa, CA

Get Lucky 5K
Saturday, March 1 Rohnert Park, CA



Roll Marathon Tourr - San Francisco
Sunday, March 26 San Francisco

The Russian River Mud Run
Sunday, April 2 Santa Rosa, CA

Sutter Health Scope For Hope
Saturday, April 9 Santa Rosa, CA

Lake Sonoma 50
Saturday, April 15 Sonoma County, CA

Mendocino Coast 50K Ultra Trail Run
Saturday, April 22 Mendocino, CA

Napa Valley 50K
Saturday, April 22 Napa, CA

Calistoga Trail Ramble
Sunday, April 23 Calistoga, CA


Hood Mountain Vertical Challenge
Sunday, May 1 Santa Rosa, CA

ASICS Vine Body and Sole Weekend
May 12–14 St. Helena, CA

The Great Russian River Race
Saturday, June 3 Healdsburg, CA

Ancient Redwood Running Festival
Saturday, May 20 Hendy Woods, CA

Windsor Green Half Marathon
Sunday, May 21 Windsor, CA

Bay to Breakers
Sunday, May 21 San Francisco, CA


Vineman: Rodney Strong Monte Rio Triathlon
Sunday, June 4 Monte Rio, CA

Travel + Trails Series: Costa Rica
May 26–31 Liberia, Costa Rica



Western States Training Tour
Saturday, May 27 Auburn, CA

Fitch Mountain Footrace
Sunday, June 19 Healdsburg, CA



Destination Races Alaska Wine & Run Cruise
June 25–July 2 Cruise Alaska

Duck Dash Mile
July 4, 2016 Healdsburg, CA

The 45th Kenwood Footrace
Tuesday, July 4 Kenwood, CA


Ironman 70.3 Vineman
Sunday, July 10 Santa Rosa, CA


Destination Races: Napa-to-Sonoma Wine Country
Half Marathon

Sunday July 16 Sonoma, CA


Ragnar Lake Tahoe
Friday and Saturday July 21–22 Lake Tahoe, CA


Ironman Vineman
Saturday, July 29 Santa Rosa, CA

Water to Wine Half Marathon
Sunday, August 6 Windsor, CA

Sonoma Trail Marathon
Saturday, October 1 Santa Rosa, CA

Healdsburg Half Marathon
Sunday, October 8 Healdsburg, CA

Travel + Trails Series: Chile
Destination Races
October 13–19 Santiago, Chile

Ann Trason Overlook Endurance Run
Saturday, October 15 Foresthill, CA

Cloverdale Kiwanis Vineyard Races
Sunday, October 22 Cloverdale, CA

Destination Races: Healdsburg Wine Country Half Marathon
Saturday, October 28 Geyserville, CA

¡Muévete Healdsburg!
5K Run September 2016 Healdsburg, CA


Ragnar Napa Valley
November 3–4 San Francisco & Napa, CA


Gutbuster Fun Run
Sunday, November 5 Healdsburg, CA



Las Vegas Rock and Roll Marathon Tour 
November 11-12 Las Vegas, NV

Healdsburg Turkey Trot 
Thursday, November 23 Healdsburg, CA

California International Marathon
Sunday, December 3 Sacramento, CA

The North Face Endurance Challenge
December 4-6 Marin County, CA


HRC Movie Night & Camps


Billy Yang Films Western States 100 Friday, January 27 Healdsburg CA




HRC Rockpile Ranch Camp
with Pearl Izumi 

November 2017, Healdsburg, CA

 

Newsletter Sign-up

Healdsburg Running Company
America’s Wineiest Running Store™
333 Center Street, Healdsburg, CA 95448 [map]
(707) 395-0372

Shop Hours: Monday–Wednesday 10 am–7 pm, Thursday–Saturday 10 am–7 pm, Sunday 11 am–5 pm
Running shoes (trail and road), apparel, nutrition, camps, tours, online proshop, ambassadors and more...

Skip Brand, Founder [email]
Email Webmaster [link]
Media [link]
Buy Logo Tee [link]

Facebook   Instagram   Twitter

© Copyright 2017 Healdsburg Running Company — All rights reserved.